Jim Messina

2016 - 2017 CONCERT SCHEDULE


DATE VENUE CITY/STATE ARTIST MORE INFO
Thursday, October 13 The Kent Stage Kent, OH Jim Messina click here
Friday, October 14 Parrish Auditorium - Miami University Hamilton Campus Hamilton, OH Jim Messina click here
Saturday, October 15 THE WAREHOUSE Carmel, IN Jim Messina click here
Sunday, October 16 SPACE Evanston, IL Jim Messina click here
Wednesday, November 2 Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Jim Messina click here
Thursday, November 3 Musikfest Cafe At ArtsQuest Center Bethlehem, PA Jim Messina click here
Friday, November 4 Weinberg Center For The Arts Frederick, MD Jim Messina click here
Saturday, November 5 Levoy Theatre Millville, NJ Jim Messina click here
Thursday, January 26 Carriage House Theatre at the Montalvo Arts Center Saratoga, CA Jim Messina click here
Friday, January 27 Tower Theatre for the Performing Arts Fresno, CA Jim Messina click here
Saturday, January 28 Smothers Theatre at Pepperdine University Center for the Arts Malibu, CA Jim Messina click here

New Dates Coming Soon! Watch this space for updates.


© JASPERILLA PRODUCTIONS, INC. • SITE DESIGN: auntie momo designs