Epic (1975)

Pickin' Up the Pieces

You Better Think Twice

Anyway Bye Bye

C'mon [Live]

Kind Woman [Live]

Bad Weather

Just For Me And You

A Good Feelin' To Know

Go And Say Goodbye

Here We Go Again

High and Dry

Crazy Love

Heart Of The Night

Shoot For The Moon

Call It Love

Nothin’ To Hide

When It All Began